I now have a Photo of the Month Gallery on my website.

In this gallery, I will upload photographs selected photographs taken in a month. The intent is to select photography which I think are good and represent what I photographed in the month. Here good does not only mean technically or aesthetically good. It also means a photograph which I think taught me something new or application of something I recently learned. I will also try to comment on the photograph and mention why it was selected.

I have uploaded photographs for the month of March. Quite likely some do not belong there, while there are others I may have missed. I believe I will get better at this over time. Currently, there are no comments for each photograph. I will add that over time.

Check out the March 2005 gallery.

